CONTACT

The Capitol Theatre Trust
71 Walton Street
Port Hope, ON L1A 1N2

Phone:
905.885.9666

Registered Charitable No.:
85785 3865 RR0001


Ben Currelly
bcurrelly@gmail.com
905 376 3178

Bud Lynch
cblynch@myaccountants.ca

Dennis Hogarth
dchogarth@gmail.com

George Harvey
george.harvey@sympatico.ca

Graham Pugh
graham.pugh@sympatico.ca

John Joynt
johnwjoynt@gmail.com
905 342 2678

Roldano Dalla Rosa
sassuolo@eagle.ca
905 753 2203

Rob Keyes
rkeyes@rogers.com
416 720 4751

PERMANENCE

Gifts can continue to be made from your funds in perpetuity, preserving your support for the Capitol.

RECOGNITION

All grants to the Trust are identified to the recipients by name or the name of the fund involved. Or, you could choose to give anonymously.

COMMEMORATION

You may give a gift in your name, memorialize another person or draw attention to a charitable field/activity already ongoing or compatible with the Capitol’s vision and mission.

TAX ADVANTAGE

The CRA tax code encourages contributions by individuals and foundations/trusts and accords you major tax deductibility, as well as other advantages.